mowhawk ad

Volunteer transportation

Lewis Co General extended care web ad

FLACK BROADCASTING GROUP, LLC

7606 North State Street Lowville, NY 13367-1318


(315) 376-7500

(315) 376-8549

Boonville Office: (315) 942-4311

sales@themoose.net


 

For content submissions please use our submissions form.

Public Inspection Files
To view our public inspection files please follow the following links
(Links should be included on website)

WBRV-AM https://publicfiles.fcc.gov/am-profile/wbrv

WBRV-FM https://publicfiles.fcc.gov/fm-profile/wbrv-fm

WLLG-FM https://publicfiles.fcc.gov/fm-profile/wllg

E.E.O. Information

The Flack Broadcasting Group LLC is one unit consisting of WBRV, WBRV-FM, WLLG-FM as well as translators for WBRV-AM. We currently employ less than 5 Full Time employees (30 hours are greater).

The Flack Broadcasting Group LLC is an equal opportunity employer and does not discriminate against any gender, race, color, or sexual orientation.

Employees

Chris Flack
ext. 228
chris@flackbroadcasting.com

Bill Flack
ext. 223
bill@flackbroadcasting.com

Sara Flack
sara@flackbroadcasting.com

Lindsey Dial
ext. 221
lindsey@flackbroadcasting.com

George Capron
george@flackbroadcasting.com

Fred Lawton
ext. 226
fred@flackbroadcasting.com

 

Brian Trainor (btrain)
ext. 227
btrain@flackbroadcasting.com

 

Tony Levesque
ext. 227
tony@flackbroadcasting.com